Mitarbeitende


Philipp Rügländer
Philipp Rügländer
Marketing & Verkauf
VR / CEO
philipp.rueglaender@dataunit.ch
Pierre Rügländer
Pierre Rügländer
Beratung & Verkauf
VRP / Geschäftsleitung
pierre.rueglaender@dataunit.ch
Roger Wipfli
Roger Wipfli
Beratung & Verkauf
COO / Geschäftsleitung
roger.wipfli@dataunit.ch
Sibylle Bärtschi
Sibylle Bärtschi
Buchhaltung & Administration
sibylle.baertschi@dataunit.ch
Rosmarie Duss
Rosmarie Duss
Back Office
rosmarie.duss@dataunit.ch
Theres Elmiger
Theres Elmiger
Personal
theres.elmiger@dataunit.ch
Yannick Gassmann
Yannick Gassmann
Entwicklung & Support
yannick.gassmann@dataunit.ch
Marco Graber
Marco Graber
Support & Entwicklung
marco.graber@dataunit.ch
Rafael Gomes Machado
Rafael Gomes Machado
Marketing
rafael.machado@dataunit.ch
Julia Imbach
Julia Imbach
Entwicklung & Support
julia.imbach@dataunit.ch
Bruno Mühlebach
Bruno Mühlebach
Beratung & Projektleitung
bruno.muehlebach@dataunit.ch
Rita Niederberger
Rita Niederberger
Buchhaltung
rita.niederberger@dataunit.ch
Florian Ryser
Florian Ryser
Entwicklung & Support
florian.ryser@dataunit.ch
Beda Schmid
Beda Schmid
Beratung & Entwicklung
beda.schmid@dataunit.ch
Rafael Stalder
Rafael Stalder
Entwicklung & Support
rafael.stalder@dataunit.ch
Hanka Tika
Hanka Tika
Support & Entwicklung
hanka.tika@dataunit.ch
Michael Wanner
Michael Wanner
Beratung & Projektleitung
michael.wanner@dataunit.ch
Daniel Walker
Daniel Walker
Beratung & Projektleitung
daniel.walker@dataunit.ch
Markus Wermelinger
Markus Wermelinger
Entwicklung & Beratung
markus.wermelinger@dataunit.ch
Thomas Zwimpfer
Thomas Zwimpfer
Beratung & Projektleitung
thomas.zwimpfer@dataunit.ch

Mitarbeitende


Philipp Rügländer
Philipp Rügländer

Marketing & Verkauf
VR / CEO
philipp.rueglaender@dataunit.ch

Pierre Rügländer
Pierre Rügländer

Beratung & Verkauf
VRP / Geschäftsleitung
pierre.rueglaender@dataunit.ch

Roger Wipfli
Roger Wipfli

Beratung & Verkauf
COO / Geschäftsleitung
roger.wipfli@dataunit.ch

Sibylle Bärtschi
Sibylle Bärtschi

Buchhaltung & Administration
sibylle.baertschi@dataunit.ch

Rosmarie Duss
Rosmarie Duss

Back Office
rosmarie.duss@dataunit.ch

Theres Elmiger
Theres Elmiger

Personal
theres.elmiger@dataunit.ch

Yannick Gassmann
Yannick Gassmann

Entwicklung & Support
yannick.gassmann@dataunit.ch

Marco Graber
Marco Graber

Support & Entwicklung
marco.graber@dataunit.ch

Rafael Gomes Machado
Rafael Gomes Machado

Marketing
rafael.machado@dataunit.ch

Julia Imbach
Julia Imbach

Entwicklung & Support
julia.imbach@dataunit.ch

Bruno Mühlebach
Bruno Mühlebach

Beratung & Projektleitung
bruno.muehlebach@dataunit.ch

Rita Niederberger
Rita Niederberger

Buchhaltung
rita.niederberger@dataunit.ch

Florian Ryser
Florian Ryser

Entwicklung & Support
florian.ryser@dataunit.ch

Beda Schmid
Beda Schmid

Beratung & Entwicklung
beda.schmid@dataunit.ch

Rafael Stalder
Rafael Stalder

Entwicklung & Support
rafael.stalder@dataunit.ch

Hanka Tika
Hanka Tika

Support & Entwicklung
hanka.tika@dataunit.ch

Michael Wanner
Michael Wanner

Beratung & Projektleitung
michael.wanner@dataunit.ch

Daniel Walker
Daniel Walker

Beratung & Projektleitung
daniel.walker@dataunit.ch

Markus Wermelinger
Markus Wermelinger

Entwicklung & Beratung
markus.wermelinger@dataunit.ch

Thomas Zwimpfer
Thomas Zwimpfer

Beratung & Projektleitung
thomas.zwimpfer@dataunit.ch



Newsletter

Jetzt Anmelden!


Startseite
Impressum
AGB


DATA UNIT AG
SAP Business One
Competence Center
Surentalstrasse 10
CH-6210 Sursee
+41 41 925 17 17

info@dataunit.ch


SERVICE DESK
Montag bis Freitag
8.00 bis 12.00
13.30 bis 17.00
+41 41 925 17 00

service@dataunit.ch
Remote Support
ZENDESK

×